Slide background

Thursday, July 2
Hollywood, CA: Arclight Hollywood

Sunday, July 5
Columbus, OH: Gateway Film Center

Tuesday, July 7
Columbus, OH: Gateway Film Center

Thursday, July 9
Hollywood, CA: Arclight Hollywood

Friday, July 10
Tucson, AZ: The Loft Cinema

Saturday, July 11
Tucson, AZ: The Loft Cinema

Sunday, July 12
Tucson, AZ: The Loft Cinema

Monday, July 13
Tucson, AZ: The Loft Cinema

Portland, OR: Clinton Street Theatre

Tuesday, July 14

Tucson, AZ: The Loft Cinema

Portland, OR: Clinton Street Theatre

Wednesday, July 15
Portland, OR: Clinton Street Theatre

Tucson, AZ: The Loft Cinema

Thursday, July 16
Tucson, AZ: The Loft Cinema

Andover, MA: Whole Foods Market

Friday, July 17

Modesto, CA: State Theatre

San Francisco, CA: Presidio Theatre

Saturday, July 18

Modesto, CA: State Theatre

Sunday, July 19

Modesto, CA: State Theatre

Monday, July 20

Modesto, CA: State Theatre

Tuesday, July 21

Modesto, CA: State Theatre

Portland, OR: Clinton Street Theatre

Wednesday, July 22

Modesto, CA: State Theatre

Thursday, July 23

Modesto, CA: State Theatre

Ft. Myers, FL: Regal Belltower 20

Friday, July 24

Modesto, CA: State Theatre

Cleveland Heights, OH: Ceder Lee Theatre

Sunday, July 26

Sedona, AZ: Harkins Sedona

Cleveland Heights, OH: Ceder Lee Theatre

Monday, July 27

Cleveland Heights, OH: Ceder Lee Theatre

Tuesday, July 28

**Free Screening**
Honolulu, HI: Hawaii State Capitol

Cleveland Heights, OH: Ceder Lee Theatre

Wednesday, July 29

Cleveland Heights, OH: Ceder Lee Theatre

Thursday, July 30

Lancaster PA: Zeotropolis

Chattanooga, TN : Carmike Majestic 12 Theatre

Cleveland Heights, OH: Ceder Lee Theatre

Bloomfield Township, MI: The Maple Theatre

Honolulu. HI: Kahala Theatre

Friday, July 31

Auburn, NY: Auburn Public Theatre

Saturday, August 1

Auburn, NY: Auburn Public Theatre

Wednesday, August 5

Bloomfield Township, MI: The Maple Theatre

Friday, August 7

San Francisco, CA: Presidio Theatre

Thursday, August 13

New York, NY: Village East Cinema

Sacramento, CA: Tower Theatre

Thursday, August 20

Kingston, WA: Firehouse Theatre

Sunday, August 23

Kingston, WA: Firehouse Theatre

Thursday, September 17

Portland, ME: Nickelodeon Cinemas

Wednesday, September 23

Portland, ME: Nickelodeon Cinemas

NATIONAL TOUR

Meet the director and see his preview cut in 23 cities prior to 100+ city national rollout in July.

JOIN THE MOVEMENT

Join our community, get in line to subscribe to our PlantPure Network, and make a difference in your community

PLANTPURE PODS

Through our national network of PlantPure Pods, people in cities everywhere can work together to promote the message of plant-based nutrition in their local communities.

THE FOUNDATION

Our non-profit foundation is launching a movement to engage people everywhere in fixing our health care crisis, demonstrating how real social change happens.  Please join us in the effort.

LEARN MORE ABOUT PLANTPURE NATION

ppiscoming

Did You Know?


23

Cities on our Nationwide Sneak Peek Tour

100+

Cities screening PlantPure Nation starting in July 2015.

1,099

Thank you to the 1,099 backers of our first Kickstarter campaign!

10

Days to see and feel the difference a Plant-Based Diet makes.

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

Powered by WordPress Popup